Catching up

Hello, I should have posted the first set of photos on Saturday, and just have not allocated enough time to do this.

On Sunday it was Mother’s Day, and our intrepid crochet team posted this magnificent post box topper in Hart Street

Magnificent crochet work there, and I trust the ladies who made this gem got some lovely gifts on Mothers Day, if they are Mothers of course!

This busker was operational on Saturday. This makes shopping a little happier as well

There was a market also on Saturday with plenty of different stalls

I don’t think there can me many angles we can look at the Market photos!

The humble dandelion in a flower bed on the corner of Kings Road

A daisy which is in one of my flower beds/grass

Spotted today outside an art gallery in Hart Street. Art or graffiti?

What I think is a May Fly on our wall, but maybe someone knows better?

A fly on the right side of our window pane! Ugly brute, but there to annoy us and be trapped in a spider web and eaten!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.